Extreme Response Leadership

Leadership

Jerry Carnill, Co-Founder/President & CEO
jcarnill@extremeresponse.org
 
Dawn Carnill, Co-Founder/Special Events Director
dcarnill@extremeresponse.org
 
Russ Cline, Co-Founder/Chief Strategy Officer
rcline@extremeresponse.org
 
 
 
Ruth Arteaga, HR/Mobilization Director
rarteaga@extremeresponse.org
 
Tim Fausch, Communications/Security Director
tfausch@extremeresponse.org
 
Joshua Benavidez, Asia Director
jbenavidez@extremeresponse.org
 
Brian Wallace, Americas Director
bwallace@extremeresponse.org
 
Brice Wilson, Africa Director
bwilson@extremeresponse.org

Board Members

Don Clapham (Chairman)
President, Proto Cast, Inkster, MI
Jon Beckman (Vice Chairman) 
President and CEO of GE Foodland, Inc., Dallas, TX
Jim Hastings (Secretary)
President, Vital Home Security and Automation, Inc., Glendora, CA
Dick Blanc
Executive Director, Cedarville University Entrepreneurship Accelerator; Managing Partner-Retired, Accenture, LLP
Linda Cripps
Dealer Principal, Aitken Chevrolet/Buick/GMC, Simcoe, Ont., Canada; Director, ER Canada, Simcoe, Canada
Eric B. Jacobs
Chief Development Officer – North America, Marriott Select Brands, Marriott International
Jerry Carnill
Co-Founder/President & CEO, Extreme Response International
Russ Cline
Co-Founder/Chief Strategy Officer, Extreme Response International

ER News

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This